Rue La La…


Hey. I ran across this site the other day. It’s a website with little “boutiques” of fun clothes and such. Also, it’s very private. That’s one thing I happen to love about it, is that it’s invitation only. For example. Today there are Calvin Klein home Blanket Stitch Sheets & Cases that originally would have cost me $70-$110 but today I can get them for $39-$69. It’s always changing too, every few days new stores open up and others go away, it makes it great to keep everything changing and I love being able to see all the fun stuff at such an affordable price. Below I’m going to attatch an invite to the website for anyone to check it out.

http://www.ruelala.com/invite/gpointer01

Leave a Reply

