Last Friday in my Strange country


So after two days of feeling like shit, I finally woke up this morning. I looked out my window and saw nothing but clouds. Sure I had heard the rain before I even opened my eyes, but seeing the clouds sitting so low gave me not a lot of hope for the day. I still wasn’t sure how I felt. I wasn’t hungry, but my throat didn’t hurt. Signs were looking up. Saturdays they have a silver market where they have hundreds of vendors selling silver things, like jewelry, and well okay just jewelry. So I have to run into the central to get some money so I can buy a few last things for on my way home. Well here’s to not feeling so shitty in my strange country.

One thought on “Last Friday in my Strange country

Leave a Reply

