August 21st, 2011

So I made it to Austin. Yeah! And with the help of my brother and his lovely girlfriend, I was able to quickly unload my car and have everything in my new apartment. Once everything was unpacked I looked around and was curious as to how all of it really fit in my car. But it did. So I’ve been running around all night, unpacking, going to the store, yada yada. But tonight. I’m going out. I’m hitting the town. I need to develop a social scene here.

I’ll spend tomorrow unpacking/cleaning more stuff. And then starting Monday I’m on a schedule. I haven’t made said schedule yet, but I’m going to, and try my hardest to live by it. It will include job searching, writing, cleaning, etc. Just so I feel like I actually do something every day.

Leave a Reply

